Fashion TV: New Sex and the City Trailer

So I went to see that God awful movie, Semi-Pro with Will Farrell. The best thing about the whole movie was the newly cut preview of the Sex and the City movie. The previous trailer was so cryptic. Anyhoo. Now we know Big’s full name… John James Preston. Hmmm… not sure if I like it. But I think I’m beginning to put the story together.

Is it just me or does Cynthina Nixon (Miranda) look like she’s had some work done around the eyes? And doesn’t Jennifer Hudson look cute?

One response to “Fashion TV: New Sex and the City Trailer

  1. gimmegimmefierce

    Great. This movie looks like it’s going to put me THROUGH it! Continued Carrie and Big issues, Charlotte’s pregnant and Steve cheats on Miranda!?!?! I’m going to need a Xanax just to get through it.

Leave a Reply

