M.I.L.K. Accessories

A friend of mine and I are embarking on something huge!! Almost two years of thinking, dreaming, and wishing that we could create something in the fashion industry has finally come into fruition. After much thought we have come up with something great! M.I.L.K Accessories is our new company! M.I.L.K. will consist of small goods made of leather and other fabrics. Further down the road we hope to branch out into larger accessories.

We are in the beginning stages of creating a stunning logo, interviewing designers, getting funding together and doing the business set up. As the project comes along I will definitely post about it. I think all of you fashionistas will love out products as well as our brand.

M.I.L.K.

2 responses to “M.I.L.K. Accessories

  1. Pingback: fashion » Blog Archive » MILK Accessories

  2. gimmegimmefierce

    I can’t WAIT to see it! I think the idea is genius.

Leave a Reply

